Jump to content
  • Please do not create duplicate event albums. 

    These are for original member taken photos of events only. 

    Album name should be descriptive and follow the format below.

    WCQ: Honduras vs Canada - Thursday, Jan 27, 8pm EST / 5pm Pacific - San Pedro Sula, Honduras

World Cup 2022: Croatia vs. Canada

World Cup 2022:  Croatia vs. Canada

World Cup 2022 - Match 27: Croatia vs. Canada

November 27 - 7pm AST/ 11am EST / 8am PST

Doha, Qatar – Khalifa International Stadium 
Croatia (4) - Canada (1)

Voyageurs "March to the Match" Video: https://youtu.be/gYJywAdfjqI

 

  • Album created by Ray_Wiecha
  • Updated
  • 61 images
  • 1,298 views

61 images

×
×
  • Create New...